Category: DEFAULT

Fleshdoll - Hearts Of Darkness (CD, Album)

Download Fleshdoll - Hearts Of Darkness (CD, Album)
Label: Great Dane Records (2) - GOUDJ070 • Format: CD Album Digipack • Country: France • Genre: Rock • Style: Death Metal


Never Underestimate, #0446 - Cezary Gapik - Vol.47 (File, MP3), Evil Attack - Canker (2) - Canker (Cassette), Run Down Water, Život Sam Joj Dao - Omer Livnjak - Isplači Se Dušo (Vinyl, LP, Album), I Know Where Im Going - Kate Crossan (2) - Voice of the Celtic Heart (CD, Album), Jean-Michel Jarre - Rendez-Vous Lyon: Concert Pour Le Pape (VHS), Abgesang - Eden (44) - Perelandra (CDr, Album), Sex Scene - Marco Werba - The Horror Film World Of Marco Werba - ;Darkness Surrounds Roberta;, ;Fear, Welcome (Instrumental), The Revs - Stanley Turrentine With Milt Jackson - Cherry (Vinyl, LP, Album), Kiss And Tell - Bryan Ferry - The Bête Noire Tour (DVD)

8 Responses

  1. Arajar says:
    Hearts Of Darkness by Fleshdoll, released 01 March 1. Silent Faces Of Stone 2. Room 3. Tanka 4. Ophidian Slough 5. Into The Abyss 6. Octantis 7. Blood Red Path 8. Into The Pit (Testament Cover) 9. Beast In You At The Heart Of Darkness
  2. Akidal says:
    The Toulousains of FLESHDOLL come back with their 5th album "Hearts Of Darkness", concentrated of Death Metal inspired and without concessions. Combining technique at the top level, powerful production, clear and precise, all serving rich and varied compositions, a new proof that the Hexagon Death Metal scene is carrier of exceptional formations.
  3. Juzragore says:
    Hearts of Darkness, an album by Fleshdoll on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  4. Mazuzshura says:
    Hearts of Darkness Fleshdoll. Type: Full-length Release date: March 31st, Catalog ID: GOUDJ Version desc.: Digipak Label: Great Dane Records Format: CD Reviews: None yet Songs; Lineup; Other versions; Reviews; Additional notes; 1. Silent Faces of Stone There are no reviews for Hearts of Darkness yet. You can write one. Official.
  5. Zulkimi says:
    This is a breath-taking and killer death metal album! Fleshdoll is: Bastich: vocals Chili: guitars Billy: guitars Judas: bass Michaël Martin: drums Tracklist: faces of stone stelinsouthbuhoufi.kiegremocnoliserkanisqueftopever.coian slough the abyss stelinsouthbuhoufi.kiegremocnoliserkanisqueftopever.cois red path the pit (TESTAMENT cover)
  6. Kajibei says:
    Hearts of Darkness [Digipak] by Fleshdoll (CD, Jul, Great Dane Records) Be the first to write a review.
  7. Gronos says:
    Check out Fleshdoll on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on Amazon. Top Albums Animal Factory Fleshdoll. Songs Sort by: Bestselling. of 20 Sample this song At the Heart of Darkness. At the Heart of Darkness. Listen Now $ In MP3 cart View MP3 Cart.
  8. Maujora says:
    1st album recorded at the Winterised Studio in eight tracks of furious, devastating death metal!! 1-Birth Of The Bastich 2-Blessed Be The Woarg 3-For Mulas 4-Perpetual Woarg 5-Midtro 6-Moshpit Crescendo 7-Unholy Woarg 8-Frag Song.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *